Our Vision

Transforming cancer services to deliver better outcomes for patients in the East of England

Our Constituent STPs

There are six Sustainable and Transformation Partnerships (STPs) in the East of England Cancer Alliance Footprint.

Each STP has a Chief Executive or Accountable Officer who is accountable as the Cancer Lead and responsible for an established Cancer Locality Group with a terms of reference and leadership from across its footprint. A Cancer Delivery Plan has been developed for each of the STPs, which has been aligned to the East of England Cancer Alliance and the Independent Cancer Taskforce ambitions.

image
image area area area area area area
image

Norfolk & Waveney STP

image

Cambridge & Peterborough STP

image

Suffolk & North East Essex STP

image

Bedford, Luton & Milton Keynes STP

image

Hertfordshire & West Essex STP

image

South & Mid Essex STP

Bedford, Luton & Milton Keynes

Cancer Lead Donna Derby
Cancer Clinical Lead Dr Rory Harvey (interim)
Cancer Programme Manager Carol Ord
Contact details carol.ord@nhs.net

Norfolk & Waveney

Cancer Lead Mark Davies
Cancer Clinical Lead Dr Linda Hunter
Cancer Programme Manager Maggie Tween
Contact details maggie.tween@nhs.net

Hertfordshire & West Essex

Cancer Lead Kate Lancaster
Cancer Clinical Lead Dr Christine Moss
Cancer Programme Manager Debbie Adger
Contact details debbie.adger@nhs.net

Mid & South Essex

Cancer Lead Carol Anderson
Cancer Clinical Lead Dr Donald McGeachy (interim)
Cancer Programme Manager Sarah Miller
Contact details Sarah.miller14@nhs.net

Suffolk & North East Essex

Cancer Lead Nick Hulme
Cancer Clinical Lead Dr Christopher Scrase
Cancer Programme Manager Andrea Cronin
Contact details

andrea.cronin@nhs.net

Cambridgeshire & Peterborough

Cancer Lead Susan Watkinson
Cancer Clinical Lead Dr Hugo Ford
Cancer Programme Manager Julie (Jooles) Taylor
Contact details Julie.taylor38@nhs.net

Shaping excellence in cancer care - prevention and access to high quality cancer services across the East of England